September 2022 Events

Wed 8/31/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Painting/Repairs/Staff Training
Thurs 9/1/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Painting/Repairs/Staff Training
Fri 9/2/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Painting/Repairs/Staff Training
Mon 9/5/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Labor Day
Tues 9/6/22 Welcome Back – School Opens for 2022/2023 school year!

October 2022 Events

TBD A Visit from the Fire Department
Mon 10/31/22 Classroom Halloween Parties

November 2022 Events

Thurs 11/24/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Thanksgiving Day
Fri 11/25/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Thanksgiving Holiday

December 2022 Events

Mon 12/26/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Christmas Holiday
Tues 12/27/22 SCHOOL CLOSED – Christmas Holiday

January 2023 Events

Mon 1/2/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – New Year’s Observance
Mon 1/16/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Staff Training

February 2023 Events

Tues 2/14/23 Classroom Valentine’s Day parties
Mon 2/20/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – President’s Day

March 2023 Events

April 2023 Events

Fri 4/7/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – Good Friday
4/17-4/21 Week of the Young Child (School-wide celebration)

May 2023 Events

Fri 5/12/23 National Provider Appreciation Day
Mon 5/29/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – Memorial Day

June 2023 Events

Fri 6/30/23 Academic School Year Ends
TBD Pre-K Graduation

July 2023 Events

Mon 7/3/23 Summer Activities Begin
Tues 7/4/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – July 4th Holiday

August 2023 Events

Tues 8/29/23 Summer Activities End
Wed 8/30/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – Painting/Repairs/Staff Training
Thur 8/31/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – Painting/Repairs/Staff Training

September 2023 Events

Fri 9/1/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – Painting/Repairs/Staff Training
Mon 9/4/23 SCHOOL CLOSED – Labor Day
Tues 9/5/23 Welcome Back-School Opens for 2023/2024 school year!
School Info

356 Route 46 East
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

PH: 973-983-9831
FAX: 973-983-0725

Hours

7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday through Friday

Proud Participants In

Mountain Lakes Country Day School