November 2020 Events

Thurs 11/26/20 SCHOOL CLOSED – Thanksgiving Day
Fri 11/27/20 SCHOOL CLOSED – Thanksgiving Holiday

December 2020 Events

Thurs 12/24/20 SCHOOL CLOSED – Christmas Holiday
Fri 12/25/20 SCHOOL CLOSED – Christmas Day
Thurs 12/31/20 School closing EARLY at 3:00 PM – New Year’s Eve
   

January 2021 Events

Fri 1/1/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – New Year’s Day
Mon 1/18/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – Martin Luther King Day-Staff Training

February 2021 Events

Mon 2/15/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – President’s Day
   
   
   
   

March 2021 Events

   

April 2021 Events

Fri 4/2/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – Good Friday
4/12-4/16/21 Week of the Young Child (school-wide celebration)

May 2021 Events

Fri 5/7/21 National Provider Appreciation Day
Mon 5/31/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – Memorial Day

June 2021 Events

Fri 6/25/21 Academic School Year Ends 
TBD Pre-K Graduation
Mon 6/28/21 Summer Activities Begin

July 2021 Events

Mon 7/5/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – July 4th Holiday
   

August 2021 Events

Tues 8/31/21 Summer Activities end
   

September 2021 Events

9/1/21-9/3/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – Painting/Repairs/Staff Training
Mon 9/6/21

SCHOOL CLOSED – Labor Day

Tues 9/7/21 Welcome Back – School opens for 2021/2022 school year!

October 2021 Events

TBD Visit from the Fire Department
10/29/21 Classroom Halloween Parties

November 2021 Events

Thurs 11/25/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – Thanksgiving Day
Fri 11/26/21 SCHOOL CLOSED – Thanksgiving Holiday
School Info

356 Route 46 East
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

PH: 973-983-9831
FAX: 973-983-0725

Hours

7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday through Friday

Proud Participants In

Mountain Lakes Country Day School